Eternal Summers hail from the Magic Twig Community of Roanoke, VA, a tight knit collective of musicians whose bands share instruments as well as personnel. Eternal Summers started as a two-piece project between guitarist/vocalist Nicole Yun and drummer Daniel Cundiff. Their sound has been described as lo-fi, jangly dream-punk, although these descriptors cannot capture the beauty and energy found in the music of Eternal Summers. The band released their debut LP, “Silver”, on Kanine Records in 2010 and followed that up with 2011’s “Dawn of the Eternal Summers” LP. They have since added bassist Jonathan Woods to thicken their sound, which is evident on their new LP, “Correct Behavior” due July 24 on Kanine Records.


Territory: Europe